Photography Gallery for Dragonfly

Dragonfly Cinema. Story Matters.

Arrow Left
Arrow Right

Now Playing This Week

These are our confirmed and fully scheduled movies and events currently playing at the Dragonfly Cinema. Stop by, pick up some of the best popcorn in Puget Sound, and enjoy the show.

Blaze

Blaze

The Shining

The Shining

Dracula

Dracula

Love, Gilda

Love, Gilda

Beetlejuice

Beetlejuice

Lizzie

Lizzie

The Brain that Wouldn't Die

The Brain that Wouldn't Die


Coming Soon

These are movies and events we have confirmed for the dates shown. We may not always have exact times available, but the dates are for sure.

I Am Not A Witch

I Am Not A Witch

  • Fri, Oct 26- Tue, Oct 30
  • It's rare and exhilarating that a new filmmaker arrives on the scene so sure of herself and so willing to take bold, counter-intuitive chances. -Variety
Halloween (1978)

Halloween (1978)

  • Fri, Oct 26- Tue, Oct 30
Fahrenheit 11/9

Fahrenheit 11/9

  • Fri, Nov 2- Tue, Nov 6
  • Moore hasn't lost his fire, or his touch for poking us in our collective consciousness (and consciences) to say, WAKE UP. -Chicago Sun Times
The Rocky Horror Picture Show

The Rocky Horror Picture Show

  • Sat, November 3rd: Doors at 9:00
  • 35mm print, live cast, prop bags, costumes
Wildlife

Wildlife

  • Fri, Nov 16- Tue, Nov 20
  • An accomplished, moving piece of filmmaking, one that cares about its characters and trusts its performers. -RogerEbert.com
Tea With the Dames

Tea With the Dames

  • Fri, Nov 23- Tue, Nov 27
  • The assembled dames are so smart, witty and strong-willed, it's a wrench to have to part company from them at the end of the film. -Hollywood Reporter
Thunder Road

Thunder Road

  • Fri, Nov 23- Tue, Nov 27
  • Cummings is a born filmmaker who plants seedlings of raw drama that sprout in unexpected and moving ways. -Variety
Home Alone

Home Alone

  • Fri, Nov 30- Tue, Dec 4
  • PG, 1 hr. 43 min.