Dragonfly Cinema Prices

Dragonfly Cinema is committed to providing quality movies at the lowest prices possible whilst still being able to pay our bills.

Admission

*Enquire about the "VIP Exclusive" rate the next time you visit the Dragonfly. There is a $35.00 annual membership.

All active duty military, police, and firefighters will receive free admission upon display of their current service identification.

Concessions

Dragonfly Cinema. Story Matters.

Arrow Left
Arrow Right

Now Playing This Week

These are our confirmed and fully scheduled movies and events currently playing at the Dragonfly Cinema. Stop by, pick up some of the best popcorn in Puget Sound, and enjoy the show.

After the Storm

After the Storm

Pink Floyd: The Wall

Pink Floyd: The Wall

The Freedom to Marry

The Freedom to Marry


Coming Soon

These are movies and events we have confirmed for the dates shown. We may not always have exact times available, but the dates are for sure.

I, Daniel Blake

I, Daniel Blake

  • Fri, June 30- Tue, July 4
Paris Can Wait

Paris Can Wait

  • Fri, June 30- Tue, July 4
  • PG, 1 hr. 32 min.
Red, White and Blue Rocky Horror Picture Show

Red, White and Blue Rocky Horror Picture Show

  • Sat, July 1: Doors at 9!
The Big Lebowski

The Big Lebowski

  • Fri, July 7- Tue, July 11
The Hero

The Hero

  • Fri, July 7- Tue, July 11
Beatriz at Dinner

Beatriz at Dinner

  • Fri, July 14- Tue, July 18
  • "The first great film of the Trump era" Variety
Megan Leavey

Megan Leavey

  • Fri, July 14- Tue, July 18
Landline

Landline

  • Fri, Aug 4- Tue, Aug 8
Whose Streets?

Whose Streets?

  • Fri, Sep 1- Tue, Sep 5

Stuff We're Working On

These are movies and events we are trying to schedule, but they are not confirmed. Some times you see here may end up not working out. However, if displayed here, there's a better than good chance we'll be able to officially schedule the movie or event.

Burn Your Maps

Burn Your Maps